Today's date is Thursday, 25th April 2019

Don’t Lie To Me is off Barbra Streisand’s latest album Walls

Don’t Lie To Me is off Barbra Streisand's latest album Walls
In her tweet informing her fans about her newest work, Walls, Barbra Streisand said that the album is a list of songs that expresses how she feels about the state of things which was well pronounced in her latest single off the album already which is titled Don’t Lie To Me.

The veteran musician noted also in her tweet that the album is to be officially out “everywhere you go” on the second day of November, 2018.

Meanwhile, you can review her tweet below

Walls album Track list

1. What’s On My Mind

2. Don’t Lie to Me

3. Imagine / What a Wonderful World

4. Walls

5. Lady Liberty

6. What the World Needs Now

7. Better Angels

8. Love’s Never Wrong

9. The Rain Will Fall

10. Take Care of This House

11. Happy Days Are Here Again

Updated on September 28, 2018 at 3:34 PM

Whatsapp Pinterest

About the Author

« »

Leave a Comment