Today's date is Thursday, 25th April 2019

Born to Be Strangers off Richard Ashcroft’s Natural Rebel album

Born to Be Strangers off Richard Ashcroft's Natural Rebel album
On the 15th of August 2018, Richard announced on twitter that his new album drops on the 19th of October this year.

See what he tweeted below

Richard Ashcroft returns with his new album ‘Natural Rebel’, out on 19th October. This autumn, you can catch him live in Glasgow, Middlesbrough, Nottingham, Manchester and London.

Pre-order the album and get exclusive access to pre-sale tickets –

Meanwhile, he tweeted once again today to alert fans of a brand new single that is currently off his yet to be released album. The title of the single is Born To Be Strangers.

See his most recent tweet today.

Richard’s brand new song ‘Born To Be Strangers’ is out now!

You can get the track instantly by pre-ordering his new album ➫ Pre Order Natual Rebel album

Natural Rebel album Track-list

1. All My Dreams

2. Birds Fly

3. Surprised by the Joy

4. That’s How Strong

5. Born to Be Strangers

6. That’s When I Feel It

7. We All Bleed

8. A Man in Motion

9. Streets of Amsterdam

10. Money Money

Updated on September 26, 2018 at 10:13 AM

Whatsapp Pinterest

About the Author

« »

Leave a Comment